Sign up for my Newsletter
CALL SCOTT TODAY! 773.697.5585

Partners & Vendors


MORTGAGE LENDERS

PHH Home Loans
Susan Brown
312-884-7373
susan@phhonline.com
http://www.phhonline.com/susanbrown

&

Linda Culotta
Lake Michigan Credit Union
lculotta@culottagroup.com


HOME INSPECTORS

Miller-Hier Enterprises
Steve Hier
773-342-4722

&

Dunsing Inspections
Jamie Dunsing
847-367-0782
Jamie@dunsing.com


REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY

Law Office of Michael Mazek
773-800-0141
mazeklaw@gmail.com
www.mazeklaw.com


HOME STAGERS

Brooke Furniture Rental
Erin Mungovan
312-345-0051
emungovan@bfr.com
www.Bfr.com

&

Signature Staging
David Cieslak
312-854-9515
info@signaturechicago.com
www.signaturechicago.com


PAINTERS & CONTRACTORS

Patterson Painting & Remodeling
Brent Patterson
630-235-7337

&

D & M Home & Art
Derek Szelag
773-968-9950


INTERIOR DESIGNERS

Kenn K Design Studio
Kenn Kheang
773-817-1419

&

Alexis Nielsen Interiors
Lexi Nielsen
708-752-2255
www.alexisnielseninteriors.com


PLUMBER

J.R.
312-437-9285


ELECTRICIAN

Manuel Sosa
Firefly Electric
773-387-2174


LANDSCAPING

Roberto Sanchez Landscaping
773-467-8935


CARPET INSTALLATION

Jamie Hernandez
773-552-2451


APPLIANCES & ELECTRONICS

ABT
Brad Peiser
847-967-8830


MASONRY & TUCKPOINTING

AAA Masonry
Brent Moore
773-412-9161


AIR QUALITY TESTING & MOLD TESTING

Safestart Environmental
847-913-9200


MOLD REMEDIATION

Mastercat
Donny Reich
847-456-0318
dreich@mastercat.com


ASBESTOS REMEDIATION

Bluestone Environmental
708-598-9510
bluestonemidwest.com


VIDEO PRODUCTION

Better Roll Productions
Joe Tolitano
773-680-7810
joe@betterroll.com


DIVORCE AND FAMILY LAW ATTORNEY

Law Office of Jeffrey Esser
312-564-5743
www.esserlegal.com


ACCOUNTANT

Stuart Cohen & Company
773-549-7007

Comments are closed.